Review a listing of all upcoming events already posted to the site by the Event Administrator. This list notes the maximum number of participants for each event, and the number of players signed up to date.
DateEvent NameFeeFieldSigned UpSignup StartDeadline
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 Course Closed
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 Men's Club Opening Day 120 65 Jan 19, 2019 Feb 16, 2019
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 NCGA 4-Ball Net Qualifier 80 Feb 9, 2019 Mar 2, 2019
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 Men's Guest Day 120 8 Feb 8, 2019 Mar 12, 2019
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 St. Patrick's Day Tournament 120 4 Feb 2, 2019 Mar 12, 2019
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 Couple's Guest Day 72 Feb 23, 2019 Mar 23, 2019
Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 9 & Wine
Monday, Apr 8, 2019 Course Closed
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 Sierra Gold Women's Team Play 32
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 Ladies' Guest Day 100 Mar 11, 2019 Apr 6, 2019
Monday, Apr 15, 2019 Golden State Athletic Conference Championship
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 Golden State Athletic Conference Championship
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 Golden State Athletic Conference Championship
Friday, Apr 19, 2019 Men's Guest Day 120 Mar 19, 2019 Apr 15, 2019
Monday, Apr 22, 2019 Course Closed
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 The Troubadour
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 The Troubadour
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 Course Closed
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 Ladies' Member/Member Mar 27, 2019 Apr 23, 2019
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 Ladies' Member/Member
Friday, May 3, 2019 Course Closed
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Cinco De Mayo 120 Apr 4, 2019 Apr 29, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019 Course Closed
Monday, May 13, 2019 Course Closed
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Cabrillo Men's Initational
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Cabrillo Men's Initational
Friday, May 17, 2019 Cabrillo Men's Initational
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Cabrillo Men's Initational
Monday, May 20, 2019 Course Closed
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Course Closed
Monday, May 27, 2019 Course Open
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Course Closed
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Ladies' Mini Invitational 120 Apr 18, 2019 May 23, 2019
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 Saturday Men 120 May 1, 2019 May 27, 2019
Monday, Jun 3, 2019 Course Closed
Monday, Jun 10, 2019 Course Closed
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 Lads & Lassies 120 May 15, 2019 Jun 10, 2019
Monday, Jun 17, 2019 Course Closed
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 Men's Senior 4 Ball Qualifier May 19, 2019 Jun 13, 2019
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 The Ecclectic 120 May 21, 2019 Jun 17, 2019
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 The Eclectic
Monday, Jun 24, 2019 Course Closed
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 Course Closed
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 Ladies' Guest Day 80 May 27, 2019 Jun 24, 2019
Monday, Jul 1, 2019 Course Closed
Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 Saturday Men 120 Jun 6, 2019 Jul 2, 2019
Monday, Jul 8, 2019 Course Closed
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Ryder Cup 60 Jun 13, 2019 Jul 5, 2019
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Ryder Cup
Monday, Jul 15, 2019 Course Closed
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 Course Closed
Monday, Jul 22, 2019 Course Closed
Monday, Jul 29, 2019 Course Closed
Friday, Aug 2, 2019 Course Closed
Monday, Aug 5, 2019 Course Closed
Monday, Aug 12, 2019 Course Closed
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 Course Closed
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 Ladies' Guest Day 80 Jul 22, 2019 Aug 19, 2019
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 Club Championship 100
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Club Championship
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Club Championship
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 Course Closed
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 Catta Bella Invitational
Friday, Sep 6, 2019 Catta Bella Invitational
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 Catta Bella Invitational
Monday, Sep 9, 2019 Course Closed
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 Aerification (Course Closed)
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 Aerification (Course Closed)
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 Men's Guest Day 120 Aug 9, 2019 Sep 16, 2019
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 Course Closed
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 Course Closed
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 Divas & Cougars 60 Aug 28, 2019 Sep 24, 2019
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 Couple's Guest Day 72 Aug 29, 2019 Sep 24, 2019
Monday, Sep 30, 2019 Course Closed
Monday, Oct 7, 2019 Course Closed
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 Solheim Cup
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 Solheim Cup
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 Course Closed
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 Los Compadres
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 Los Compadres
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 Course Closed
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 Boo Shoot 80 Sep 18, 2019 Oct 21, 2019
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 Course Closed
© Copyright 1997-2015. All rights reserved.     |     Catta Verdera Country Club       |       1111 Catta Verdera     |     Lincoln, California 95648     |     916.645.7200

 

Content Managers login here.

For web help or information please click here