Review a listing of all upcoming events already posted to the site by the Event Administrator. This list notes the maximum number of participants for each event, and the number of players signed up to date.
DateEvent NameFeeFieldSigned UpSignup StartDeadline
Friday, Aug 24, 2018 Club Championship 81 68 Jul 13, 2018 Aug 14, 2018
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 Club Championship Rd. 2 124
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Club Championship Rd. 3 124
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 Catta Bella Ladies Invitational 124 112 Jul 24, 2018 Aug 26, 2018
Friday, Sep 21, 2018 Men's Guest Day 144 Aug 10, 2018 Sep 17, 2018
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 Couples Guest Day 72 Aug 23, 2018 Sep 18, 2018
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 Divas and Cougars 48 Aug 29, 2018 Sep 25, 2018
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 Wine & 9 36
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 Ladies Guest Day Boo Shoot 144
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 Los Compadres 96 Aug 31, 2018 Oct 5, 2018
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 Los Compadres 72
Friday, Nov 2, 2018 Men's Member/Member 144
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 Men's Member/Member 144
Tuesday Nov 6
Wednesday Nov 7
Senior Club Championship 64 10 Sep 18, 2018 Nov 1, 2018
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 Turkey Shoot 72
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 Men's Guest Day 144 Oct 15, 2018 Nov 12, 2018
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day Shotgun 72
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 Red Solo Cup TUFF Day 144
© Copyright 1997-2015. All rights reserved.     |     Catta Verdera Country Club       |       1111 Catta Verdera     |     Lincoln, California 95648     |     916.645.7200

 

Content Managers login here.

For web help or information please click here