Review a listing of all upcoming events already posted to the site by the Event Administrator. This list notes the maximum number of participants for each event, and the number of players signed up to date.
DateEvent NameFeeFieldSigned UpSignup StartDeadline
Monday, Jun 24, 2019 Course Closed
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 Course Closed
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 Ladies' Guest Day 80 23 May 27, 2019 Jun 24, 2019
Monday, Jul 1, 2019 Course Closed
Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 Saturday Men 120 28 Jun 6, 2019 Jul 2, 2019
Monday, Jul 8, 2019 Course Closed
Friday, Jul 12, 2019 Men's Guest Day 120 10 Jun 11, 2019 Jul 9, 2019
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 Ryder Cup 60 35 Jun 11, 2019 Jul 5, 2019
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 Ryder Cup
Monday, Jul 15, 2019 Course Closed
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 Course Closed
Monday, Jul 22, 2019 Course Closed
Monday, Jul 29, 2019 Course Closed
Friday, Aug 2, 2019 Course Closed
Monday, Aug 5, 2019 Course Closed
Monday, Aug 12, 2019 Course Closed
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 Course Closed
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 Ladies' Guest Day 80 Jul 22, 2019 Aug 19, 2019
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 Club Championship 100
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 Club Championship
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Club Championship
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 Course Closed
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 Catta Bella Invitational 120 Jun 25, 2019 Aug 29, 2019
Friday, Sep 6, 2019 Catta Bella Invitational
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 Catta Bella Invitational
Monday, Sep 9, 2019 Course Closed
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 Aerification (Course Closed)
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 Aerification (Course Closed)
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 Men's Guest Day 120 Aug 9, 2019 Sep 16, 2019
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 Course Closed
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 Course Closed
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 Divas & Cougars 60 Aug 28, 2019 Sep 24, 2019
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 Couple's Guest Day 72 Aug 29, 2019 Sep 24, 2019
Monday, Sep 30, 2019 Course Closed
Monday, Oct 7, 2019 Course Closed
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 Solheim Cup
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 Solheim Cup
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 Course Closed
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 Los Compadres
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 Los Compadres
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 Course Closed
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 Boo Shoot 80 Sep 18, 2019 Oct 21, 2019
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 Course Closed
© Copyright 1997-2015. All rights reserved.     |     Catta Verdera Country Club       |       1111 Catta Verdera     |     Lincoln, California 95648     |     916.645.7200

 

Content Managers login here.

For web help or information please click here