Review a listing of all upcoming events already posted to the site by the Event Administrator. This list notes the maximum number of participants for each event, and the number of players signed up to date.
DateEvent NameFeeFieldSigned UpSignup StartDeadline
Saturday, Mar 18, 2017 St. Patrick's Day Tournament Feb 18, 2017 Mar 14, 2017
Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 Ladies Guest Day
Friday, Apr 21, 2017 Men's Guest Day
Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017 The Troubadour Mar 1, 2017 Apr 14, 2017
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 The Troubadour - Day 2 Mar 1, 2017 Apr 14, 2017
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 Saturday Ladies Mar 29, 2017 Apr 25, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Saturday Men Apr 6, 2017 May 2, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 13th Annual Cabrillo Classic - Men's Invitational Mar 22, 2017 Apr 30, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 13th Annual Cabrillo Classic 1
Friday, May 19, 2017 13th Annual Cabrillo Classic
Saturday, May 20, 2017 13th Anual Cabrillo Classic
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Saturday Ladies Apr 27, 2017 May 23, 2017
Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 Ladies Mini Invitational May 1, 2017 May 24, 2017
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 Saturday Ladies May 3, 2017 May 31, 2017
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 Saturday Men May 3, 2017 May 29, 2017
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017 Lads & Lassies May 10, 2017 Jun 3, 2017
Friday, Jun 23, 2017 The Eclectic May 23, 2017 Jun 14, 2017
Saturday, Jun 24, 2017 The Eclectic - Rd. 2 May 23, 2017 Jun 14, 2017
Saturday, Jul 8, 2017 Saturday Men Jun 8, 2017 Jul 4, 2017
Thursday, Jul 13, 2017 Ladies Guest Day Jun 13, 2017 Jul 9, 2017
Sunday, Jul 16, 2017 Ryder Cup & Solheim Cup
Friday, Jul 21, 2017 Men's Guest Day Jun 21, 2017 Jul 17, 2017
Sunday, Jul 23, 2017 Ryder Cup & Solheim Cup
Saturday, Jul 29, 2017 Saturday Ladies Jun 29, 2017 Jul 25, 2017
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017 Ryder Cup & Solheim Cup
Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 Saturday Men Jul 5, 2017 Aug 1, 2017
Sunday, Aug 6, 2017 Ryder Cup & Solheim Cup
Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 Ladies Guest Day Jul 17, 2017 Aug 13, 2017
Friday, Aug 18, 2017 Men's Guest Day Jul 18, 2017 Aug 14, 2017
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 Saturday Ladies Jul 19, 2017 Aug 15, 2017
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 Divas & Cougars Jul 26, 2017 Aug 22, 2017
Thursday, Sep 7, 2017 Catta Bella - Ladies Invitational
Friday, Sep 8, 2017 Catta Bella - Ladies Invitational
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017 Catta Bella - Ladies Invitational
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017 Ladies Guest Day Aug 21, 2017 Sep 17, 2017
Friday, Sep 22, 2017 Men's Guest Day Aug 22, 2017 Sep 18, 2017
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 Saturday Ladies Jul 30, 2017 Sep 26, 2017
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 Stroke Play Club Championship (Rd 1)
Sunday, Oct 8, 2017 Stroke Play Club Championship (Rd 2)
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017 Ladies Guest Day Sep 19, 2017 Oct 15, 2017
Friday, Oct 20, 2017 Los Compadres - Day 1 Aug 22, 2017 Oct 1, 2017
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 Los Compadres - Day 2 Aug 22, 2017 Oct 1, 2017
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017 Ladies Guest Day Oct 16, 2017 Nov 12, 2017
Friday, Nov 17, 2017 Men's Guest Day Oct 17, 2017 Nov 13, 2017
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017 Tuff Day - Red Solo Cup Oct 25, 2017 Nov 17, 2017
© Copyright 1997-2015. All rights reserved.     |     Catta Verdera Country Club       |       1111 Catta Verdera     |     Lincoln, California 95648     |     916.645.7200

 

Content Managers login here.

For web help or information please click here