Golf Events Scheduled in 2014

                   

Members: Remember to Log-In

 

This listing of all events/leagues notes the maximum number of participants for each event/league and the number of players signed up to date. If the maximum number has been reached and you are interested in joining a league or playing an event (prior to the deadline date), please contact leagues@ewgaboston.org or golfevents@ewgaboston.org for a wait list.  If an event is cancelled due to low enrollment, we will provide a full refund.  Please review the Refund policy and the Inclement Weather Policy if you are not familiar with them.  
 
Etiquette and Personal Conduct - please review our policies on our website.

IMPORTANT NOTE FOR MEMBERS:  You must log into the website to be eligible for member fees, otherwise you will only see guest fees on the registration page for each event. There will be NO refund if members do not log into the website to pay, resulting in an overcharge using the guest fee.

ATTENTION FIRST TIME USERS: YOU MUST FIRST REGISTER ON THIS SITE AND THEN LOGIN TO BE ABLE TO REGISTER FOR EVENTS, CLINICS AND LEAGUES.  This login is separate from the login at ewga.com where you purchased your membership.   Boston Membership will send you an email with instructions for registering. If you have not received that email, contact them at membershipinfo@ewgaboston.org.

If you have any other registration issues please contact the webmaster at: webmaster@ewgaboston.org

DateEvent NameSponsorFeeFieldSigned UpSignup StartDeadline
Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 Ipswich Country Club - FULL - April 27, 2014   $99 36 36 Mar 30, 2014 Apr 19, 2014
Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 Alternate - Ipswich Country Club Event - April 27, 2014   8 3 Apr 8, 2014 Apr 19, 2014
Saturday, May 3, 2014 Tewksbury Country Club - New Members $25 (walking)
$36 (riding)
24 7 Apr 8, 2014 Apr 26, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014 Waverly Oaks Golf Club $77 40 39 Apr 8, 2014 Apr 27, 2014
Saturday, May 10, 2014 Butternut Farm Golf Club $74 31 6 Apr 18, 2014 May 3, 2014
Sunday, May 18, 2014 Four Oaks Golf Club $60 31 20 Apr 18, 2014 May 11, 2014
Saturday, May 24, 2014 Cyprian Keyes Golf Course - Scramble Event $71 31 Apr 24, 2014 May 17, 2014
Friday, May 30, 2014 Twin Brooks Golf Course-Par 3 with free clinic-Friday,Cape $51 15 Apr 30, 2014 May 23, 2014
Saturday, May 31, 2014 The Captains Golf Course - Port course - Cape Weekend $91 23 Apr 30, 2014 May 24, 2014
Sunday, Jun 1, 2014 Falmouth Country Club - Championship Course $TBD 23 Apr 30, 2014 May 25, 2014
Saturday, Jun 7, 2014 Atkinson Resort & Country Club - Joint Event with NH Chapter $89 32 May 7, 2014 May 31, 2014
Saturday, Jun 14, 2014 Red Tail Golf Club $72 40 May 14, 2014 Jun 7, 2014
Friday, Jun 20, 2014 Granite Links Nine & Dine (Friday) $67 20 May 20, 2014 Jun 13, 2014
Saturday, Jun 21, 2014 Butter Brook Golf Club $84 39 May 21, 2014 Jun 14, 2014
Sunday, Jun 29, 2014 Middleton Golf Club $37 (walking)
$49(riding)
23 May 29, 2014 Jun 28, 2014
Saturday, Jul 5, 2014 William J. Devine Franklin Park $67 27 Jun 5, 2014 Jun 28, 2014
Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 Blackstone National Golf Club $77 35 Jun 27, 2014 Jul 20, 2014
Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 The Meadow at Peabody $TBD Jul 2, 2014 Jul 26, 2014
Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 Pinehills Golf Club $92 47 Jul 9, 2014 Aug 2, 2014
Saturday, Aug 16, 2014 Shaker Hills Country Club $91 35 Jul 16, 2014 Aug 9, 2014
Sunday, Aug 24, 2014 Thomson Country Club $82 19 Jul 24, 2014 Aug 17, 2014
Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 Blissful Meadows Golf Club $67 31 Jul 30, 2014 Aug 23, 2014
Privacy Policy      Refund Policy       Currency