In-House Events - Upcoming
 
DateEvent NameSponsorFeeFieldSignup StartDeadline
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Wednesday Night Family Style Dinner $14.95
$8.95 Kids 4-10

Under 4 FREE
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Music by the Green, Featuring Kyah CombsTournament logo
200
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2016 Wednesday Night Family Style Dinner $14.95
$8.95 Kids 4-10

Under 4 FREE
Thursday, Jun 2, 2016
Music by the Green, Featuring David McClellanTournament logo
200
Wednesday, Jun 8, 2016 Wednesday Night Family Style Dinner $14.95
$8.95 Kids 4-10

Under 4 FREE
Thursday, Jun 9, 2016
Music by the Green, Featuring Felipe GutierrrezTournament logo
200
Friday, Jun 10, 2016
Class of 2016 Graduation PartyTournament logo
$20.00 per preson 200 May 21, 2016 Jun 9, 2016
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016 Wednesday Night Family Style Dinner $14.95
$8.95 Kids 4-10

Under 4 FREE
Thursday, Jun 16, 2016
Music by the Green, Featuring Durt CheapTournament logo
200
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016 Wednesday Night Family Style Dinner $14.95
$8.95 Kids 4-10

Under 4 FREE
Thursday, Jun 23, 2016
Music by the Green, Featuring Kyah CombsTournament logo
200
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2016 Wednesday Night Family Style Dinner $14.95
$8.95 Kids 4-10

Under 4 FREE



Lone Tree Golf Course and Event Center | 4800 Golf Course Rd. | Antioch, CA 94531 | 925-706-4220
Privacy PolicyConflict ResolutionRefund PolicyCurrencyContact Us
Content Managers Login Here.