Golf Events - Upcoming
Review a listing of all upcoming events already posted to the site by the Event Administrator. This list notes the maximum number of participants for each event, and the number of players signed up to date.
DateEvent NameFeeFieldSignup StartDeadline
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 Drake and Zack's Super Bowl Skins Tournament 90 Dec 28, 2019 Jan 27, 2020
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 Joe Gambetta Invitational Golf Tournament 285.00 per team Oct 31, 2019
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Thursday, May 7, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 Couples Golf 24
Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 Couples Golf Season Finale 24



Lone Tree Golf Course and Event Center | 4800 Golf Course Rd. | Antioch, CA 94531 | 925-706-4220
Privacy PolicyConflict ResolutionRefund PolicyCurrencyContact Us
Content Managers Login Here.