Golf Events - Upcoming
Review a listing of all upcoming events already posted to the site by the Event Administrator. This list notes the maximum number of participants for each event, and the number of players signed up to date.
DateEvent NameSponsorFeeFieldSignup StartDeadline
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Couples 9-Hole TourneyTournament logo
$50.00 per couple 50 Apr 8, 2016 May 3, 2016
Friday, May 6, 2016 23rd Annual Rotary Golf Tournament $140.00 per player (includes lunch)



$25.00 (lunch only)
144 Feb 2, 2016 May 3, 2016
Friday, May 13, 2016
Ladies Chipping/Pitching Clinic & 9 Hole Golf MixerTournament logo
$40.00 per player 100 Apr 9, 2016 May 11, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Get Golf Ready 5 Lesson Series BeginsTournament logo
$99.00 per person 8 Feb 8, 2016
Friday, May 20, 2016 Lone Tree Friday Skins Game $40.00/team

$30.00/team
Golfers Ad
60 Mar 24, 2016 May 17, 2016
Thursday, Jun 2, 2016
Couples 9-Hole TourneyTournament logo
$50.00 per couple 50 May 6, 2016 May 31, 2016
Sunday, Jun 5, 2016
27th Annual Antioch Mayor's CupTournament logo
$130.00 per player

$30.00 Dinner Only
128 Mar 19, 2016 Jun 2, 2016
Monday, Jun 6, 2016
Diamonds on the Green Golf TournamentTournament logo
$110.00 per player 100 Apr 26, 2016 Jun 3, 2016
Monday, Jun 13, 2016
First Tee Summer Camp BeginsTournament logo
$179.00 per player

Sibling discounts

available
Mar 31, 2016
Friday, Jun 17, 2016 Lone Tree Friday Skins Game $40.00/team

$30.00/team
Golfers Ad
60 Mar 24, 2016 Jun 14, 2016
Saturday, Jun 18, 2016
Father-Son/Daughter TournamentTournament logo
$120.00 per team of two for 18 holes

$100.00 - 9 holes
120 Mar 8, 2016 Jun 15, 2016
Monday, Jun 20, 2016
First Tee Summer Camp BeginsTournament logo
$179.00 per player

Sibling discounts

available
Mar 31, 2016
Thursday, Jun 23, 2016
Get Golf Ready 5 Lesson Series BeginsTournament logo
$99.00 per person 8 Feb 8, 2016
Monday, Jun 27, 2016
First Tee Summer Camp BeginsTournament logo
$179.00 per player

Sibling discounts

available
Mar 31, 2016
Monday, Jul 11, 2016
First Tee Summer Camp BeginsTournament logo
$179.00 per player

Sibling discounts

available
Mar 31, 2016
Friday, Jul 15, 2016 Lone Tree Friday Skins Game $40.00/team

$30.00/team
Golfers Ad
60 Mar 24, 2016 Jul 12, 2016
Thursday, Jul 28, 2016
Get Golf Ready 5 Lesson Series BeginsTournament logo
$99.00 per person 8 Feb 8, 2016
Friday, Aug 19, 2016 Lone Tree Friday Skins Game $40.00/team

$30.00/team
Golfers Ad
60 Mar 24, 2016 Aug 16, 2016
Sunday, Aug 28, 2016
Get Golf Ready 5 Lesson Series BeginsTournament logo
$99.00 per person 8 Feb 8, 2016



Lone Tree Golf Course and Event Center | 4800 Golf Course Rd. | Antioch, CA 94531 | 925-706-4220
Privacy PolicyConflict ResolutionRefund PolicyCurrencyContact Us
Content Managers Login Here.