Golf Events - Upcoming
Review a listing of all upcoming events already posted to the site by the Event Administrator. This list notes the maximum number of participants for each event, and the number of players signed up to date.
DateEvent NameSponsorFeeFieldSignup StartDeadline
Saturday Aug 17
Sunday Aug 18
Antioch City Amateur $150.00/person 100 Jul 23, 2019 Aug 15, 2019
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 Golf and Brunch 100
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 Monday Family and Friends Golf and Pizza 100
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Lone Tree Academy Clinic: On Course PlayTournament logo
$60.00 4 Aug 15, 2019 Aug 21, 2019
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 Golf and Brunch 100
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 Monday Family and Friends Golf and Pizza 100
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 Golf and Brunch 100
Monday, Sep 2, 2019 Monday Family and Friends Golf and Pizza 100
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 Golf and Brunch 100
Monday, Sep 9, 2019 Monday Family and Friends Golf and Pizza 100
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Ladies Putting Clinic and 9-Hole MixerTournament logo
45.00 72 Aug 15, 2019 Sep 10, 2019
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Lone Tree Academy Clinic: Full SwingTournament logo
$30.00 16 Aug 15, 2019 Sep 11, 2019
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 Golf and Brunch 100
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 Monday Family and Friends Golf and Pizza 100
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 Golf and Brunch 100
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 Monday Family and Friends Golf and Pizza 100
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Lone Tree Academy Clinic: On Course PlayTournament logo
$60.00 4 Aug 15, 2019 Sep 25, 2019
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 Golf and Brunch 100
Monday, Sep 30, 2019 Monday Family and Friends Golf and Pizza 100
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 Bimbo Bakeries Tournament $65.00 per person 128 Aug 4, 2019 Sep 26, 2019
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Antioch Sports Legends Alumni TournamentTournament logo
125.00
35.00 dinner only
120 Aug 6, 2019 Oct 1, 2019
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Lone Tree Academy Clinic:Chipping Tournament logo
$30.00 16 Aug 15, 2019 Oct 9, 2019
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
Lone Tree Academy Clinic: On Course PlayTournament logo
$60.00 4 Aug 15, 2019 Oct 23, 2019



Lone Tree Golf Course and Event Center | 4800 Golf Course Rd. | Antioch, CA 94531 | 925-706-4220
Privacy PolicyConflict ResolutionRefund PolicyCurrencyContact Us
Content Managers Login Here.