Golf Events - Upcoming
Review a listing of all upcoming events already posted to the site by the Event Administrator. This list notes the maximum number of participants for each event, and the number of players signed up to date.
DateEvent NameSponsorFeeFieldSignup StartDeadline
Monday, Mar 30, 2015
Family Golf NightTournament logo
10.00 18 years +
5.00 under 18
Thursday, Apr 2, 2015
Couples LeagueTournament logo
$50.00 per couple 60 Mar 4, 2015 Apr 1, 2015
Monday, Apr 6, 2015
Family Golf NightTournament logo
10.00 18 years +
5.00 under 18
Monday, Apr 6, 2015
First Tee Spring ScrambleTournament logo
$75 per team
$70 for Players Club
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015
The Lone Tree MastersTournament logo
$25.00 per player 80 Mar 13, 2015 Apr 5, 2015
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015 Get Golf Ready - Ladies $99.00
Thursday, Apr 9, 2015 Get Golf Ready - Mixed $99.00 Dec 31, 1969
Monday, Apr 13, 2015
Family Golf NightTournament logo
10.00 18 years +
5.00 under 18
Monday, Apr 20, 2015
Family Golf NightTournament logo
10.00 18 years +
5.00 under 18
Monday, Apr 27, 2015
Family Golf NightTournament logo
10.00 18 years +
5.00 under 18
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Couples LeagueTournament logo
$50.00 per couple 60 Apr 3, 2015 May 4, 2015
Thursday, Jun 4, 2015
Couples LeagueTournament logo
$50.00 per couple 60 May 8, 2015 Jun 1, 2015
Saturday, Jun 20, 2015 DJ's Antioch Golf Tournament   $50.00 per player 120 Feb 23, 2015 Jun 10, 2015
Saturday, Jun 20, 2015
Father-Son-Daughter-GrandchildTournament logo
150.00 per team of two 120 Mar 19, 2015 Jun 17, 2015
Saturday Jul 25
Sunday Jul 26
East County Mid, Master, Senior $150.00 108 Jul 22, 2015
Saturday Aug 22
Sunday Aug 23
Antioch City Championship - Senior and Super Senior Competit $150.00 100 Aug 19, 2015
Saturday Aug 29
Sunday Aug 30
Antioch City Championship - Championship Competition $150.00 100 Mar 19, 2015 Aug 26, 2015
Lone Tree Golf Course and Event Center | 4800 Golf Course Rd. | Antioch, CA 94531 | 925-706-4220
Privacy PolicyConflict ResolutionRefund PolicyCurrencyContact Us
Content Managers Login Here.