Upcoming Events


Click on an event for more information and to register online or call us at 630-208-7600.
DateEvent NameSponsorFeeFieldSigned UpSignup StartDeadline
Sunday, May 4, 2014 Senior/Junior 2-Person Scramble- May 4, 2014 $180 96 76 Jan 1, 2014 May 1, 2014
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 Prairie Landing Summer 2-Person League- May 7, 2014 $125.00 48 22 Jan 1, 2014 May 2, 2014
Sunday, May 18, 2014 Prairie Landing Golf Club Open House 120 Mar 26, 2014 May 14, 2014
Saturday, Jun 7, 2014 Spring 2-Ball (2-Day Event)- June 7th and 8th 2014 $206 44 6 Jan 1, 2014 Jun 2, 2014
Monday, Jun 30, 2014 2-Lady Scramble- June 30, 2014 $63 36 Jan 1, 2014 Jun 25, 2014
Saturday, Jul 12, 2014 Summer 4-Ball 4-Person Team Event-July 12, 2014 $460.00
$115.00
60 Jan 1, 2014 Jul 7, 2014
Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 Female/Male Scramble- July 27, 2014 $170.00 64 Jan 1, 2014 Jul 22, 2014
Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 Club Championship 2014-All Flights-August 9 & 10, 2014 $216 48 Jan 1, 2014 Aug 4, 2014
Monday, Aug 18, 2014 2-Lady Better Ball-August 18, 2014 $63 20 Jan 1, 2014 Aug 15, 2014
Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 Fall 2-Ball (2-Day Event)- September 6 and 7, 2014 $206.00 44 1 Jan 1, 2014 Sep 2, 2014
Friday, Oct 3, 2014 Senior Championship (2-Day Event)- Oct 3 and 4, 2014 $40
$126
24 Jan 1, 2014 Sep 29, 2014
Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 18th Annual Fall Scramble- Oct 25, 2014 $460 144 2 Jan 1, 2014 Oct 18, 2014
 UPCOMING EVENTS
 
 MEMBERSHIP
 
CLICK HERE to view all upcoming events at Prairie Landing Golf Club. Looking for some fun competition...look no further, register today!
 
 
CLICK HERE to view the TOP 10 Reasons to choose Prairie Landing for Seasonal Golf Membership!
 
 BOOK TEE TIMES
 BANQUETS & WEDDINGS
 TEE TIME SPECIALS
 CURRENT WEATHER
 Book your next round of golf at Prairie Landing!
 Plan your special event at Prairie Landing.
 
 Take advantage of our Tee Time Specials at Prairie Landing, Premier Public Golf Course in Chicagoland!
 
 
 
Prairie Landing Golf Club   |   2325 Longest Drive     West Chicago, IL 60185   |   Phone: 630-208-7600
 
Privacy PolicyConflict ResolutionRefund PolicyCurrencyContact Us
Content Managers Login here.