Review a listing of all upcoming events already posted to the site by the Event Administrator. This list notes the maximum number of participants for each event, and the number of players signed up to date.
DateEvent NameSponsorFeeFieldSigned UpSignup StartDeadline
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Dave's Dash for Cash and Gross Skins Game   24 24
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Cross town 2 man team event at SBRTournament logo
80 40 Jan 22, 2019 May 1, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Alt event- Individual Flighted Competition Stbl Scoring 20 13
Monday, Jun 3, 2019 Mixed Sticks-June 3rd, 2019   60 32 Apr 18, 2019 May 18, 2019
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 Flighted Individual Competition, Stableford Scoring   May 1, 2019 May 31, 2019
Friday, Jun 7, 2019 Cross town 2 man team event at HOA#1   40 41 May 1, 2019 May 18, 2019
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 Flighted 2-man net BB PYOP  
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 4 Man A/B/C/D Modified Scramble 60 Sep 25, 2016 Dec 31, 1969
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 4-man team 2 BB par 4, 3 BB par 3 & 1 BB par 5 48 Dec 31, 1969
Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 Captain & His 3 Minions 60 Dec 31, 1969
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 Short Stop Match Play- Flighted 60 Dec 31, 1969
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 4 Clubs & a Putter- Flighted 60 Dec 31, 1969
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 4 Man A/B/C/D Progressive BB   52 Jan 1, 2016 Dec 31, 1969
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 2-Man Team; 1 Net BB 48 Dec 31, 1969
Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 Flighted Individual Comp; Stableford Scoring   60 Dec 31, 1969
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 2-Man Team Net BB- Stableford- Count both balls 60 Dec 31, 1969
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 4 Man A/B/C/D Cha Cha Cha BB 60 Dec 31, 1969
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 2-Man Scramble- Flighted   60 Dec 31, 1969
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 Flighted Individual Comp- Plum Tees   80 Dec 31, 1969
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 4-Man Scramble; Flighted; No Restrictions   60
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 20 Balls- Flighted   60 Dec 31, 1969
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 No play- closed for overseed  
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 No play- closed for overseed  
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 No play- closed for overseed  
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 Special Event- Annual Par 3 Golf Tournament  
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 4-Man A/B/C/D Progressive BB   60 Jan 1, 2016 Dec 31, 1969
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 2-Man Chapman; Flighted 38 Jun 1, 2016 Dec 31, 1969
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 Short Stop Match Play- Flighted   60
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 2-Man Scramble- Flighted   80
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 No play- closed for Thanksgiving  
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 4 Man A/B/C/D Modified Scramble   80
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 Flighted Individual Competition, Stableford Scoring   80
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 2 Man Teams: A/B & C/D; 1 net BB   80
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 Flighted 2-man net BB PYOP   80
Privacy PolicyConflict ResolutionRefund PolicyCurrency