Santa Teresa Junior Golf Club
Player's Portal

Fall 2017 Little League for Golf Team Rosters

GOLD                                     GREEN                                      BLUE                                    RED


Match Schedule 

Date (s)                  Activity                             Practice Start Time

Saturday, October 7  Tryout Round 1                   2:00 PM

Sunday, October 8     Tryout Round 2                    2:00 PM 

Saturday, October 14  Match 1 Green vs Blue       1:00 PM

Saturday, October 14  Match 1 Gold vs Red          1:45 PM

Sunday, October 15    Match 2 Red vs Green        1:00 PM

Sunday, October 15    Match 2 Blue vs Gold          1:45 PM

Saturday, October 21  Match 3 Red vs Blue           1:30 PM

Sunday, October 22    Match 3 Gold vs Green        1:30 PM

Sunday, October 29    Match 4 Green vs Blue        1:00 PM

Sunday, October 29    Match 4 Gold vs Red           1:45 PM

Saturday, November 4 Match 5 Red vs Green        1:00 PM

Sunday, November 5   Match 5 Blue vs Gold          1:00 PM

Sunday, November 12 Match 6 TBD                      1:00 PM

Sunday, November 12 Match 6 TBD                      1:45 PM

 

Contact Terry Sullivan at 408-225-2650, or email at tkspga@pga.com for more information.

Privacy Policy Conflict Resolution Refund Policy Currency Contact Us